Taylor Swift – Midnights (Deluxe)

$ 0,94

Grab your deal before expire!

Categories: , Tags: , , , , , ,


Taylor Swift – Midnights (Deluxe)

Inspired by Swift’s “sleepless nights”, Midnights contains confessional yet cryptic lyrics, exploring anxiety, insecurity, self-criticism, self-awareness, insomnia, and self-confidence. Expanding on the synth-pop sound of Swift’s previous pop projects, the album experiments with electronica, dream pop, bedroom pop, and chill-out music styles.

The songs are characterized by subtle grooves, vintage synthesizers, drum machine, and hip hop/R&B rhythms. Swift unveiled the standard track list on a TikTok series called Midnights Mayhem with Me from September 21 to October 7, 2022, and surprise-released seven bonus tracks.


  1. Lavender Haze
  2. Maroon
  3. Anti-Hero
  4. Snow On The Beach
  5. You’re On Your Own, Kid
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Question
  8. Vigilante Shit
  9. Bejeweled
  10. Labyrinth
  11. Karma
  12. Sweet Nothing
  13. Mastermind
  14. Meet me at midnight



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

© - All Rights Reserved 2023