Gorillaz – Cracker Island (2023)

$ 0,99

Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,


Gorillaz – Cracker Island Full Album

  1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  5. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  6. Baby Queen
  7. Tarantula
  8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)

The eighth studio album by the British virtual band Gorillaz. It features collaborations with Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Bootie Brown, and Beck. Support the artists buying the album: https://www.gorillaz.com!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

┬ępackzoid.com - All Rights Reserved 2023 packzoid.com