Godsmack – Lighting Up The Sky

$ 0,99

Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , ,


Godsmack – Lighting Up The Sky (2023)

While on tour promoting When Legends Rise, news of a follow-up to the album began circulating as early as August 2019 when frontman Sully Erna revealed in an interview with Canada’s iHeartRadio that the band has been preparing to begin the songwriting process for the album.

Several months later, in a video message dated March 23, 2020, and shared via the Twitter account of SiriusXM, drummer Shannon Larkin and lead guitarist Tony Rambola confirmed the band has been writing music for the album.

Shortly after, and during an appearance on Sirius XM Radio’s Trunk Nation, Sully Erna admitted that, while his band has been compiling some ideas, he was lacking the inspiration to write anything.


  1. You and I
  2. Red White & Blue
  3. Surrender
  4. What About Me
  5. Truth
  6. Hell’s Not Dead
  7. Soul on Fire
  8. Let’s Go
  9. Best of Times
  10. Growing Old
  11. Lighting Up the Sky


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

┬ępackzoid.com - All Rights Reserved 2023 packzoid.com